• Tara Gibbons, Clerk / Treasurer (
  • Maureen P. Mclean, Deputy Clerk / Court Clerk (
  • John B. Turano, Village Justice
  • Patricia Miller, Associate Justice
  • Robert Morici, Village Attorney
  • Laura Dilimetin, Prosecuting Attorney
  • Anthony S. DiProperzio, Building Inspector
  • James Antonelli, Village Engineer
  • Amy Urban, AIA, Village Architect
  • Bernard Dunn, Labor Supervisor
  • Larry Staiano, Utility Worker
  • Daniel Breen, Utility Worker

Village Hall hours are 9a to 4p Monday thru Friday, with the exception of Fridays in June, July and August with Village Hall closing at 12n.