Court Dates (Conferences and Arraignments) & Fine Information

Please be advised that court will begin at 6pm unless otherwise noted.  Doors typically open at 5:45pm.

Location:  Village Hall, 1777 Northern Blvd, Manhasset, NY 11030. 

Alternative overflow parking is available at the end of Sargent Place and in the Congregational Church’s lower lot located at 1845 Northern Boulevard, Manhasset.

516-365-7790

John B. Turano, Justice
Patricia Miller, Associate Justice

2019 Court Dates:

  • Monday - January 7

  • Monday - February 4

  • Monday - March 4

  • Monday - April 1

  • Monday - May 6

  • Monday - June 3

  • Monday - July 1

  • Monday - August 5

  • Monday - September 16

  • Monday - October 7

  • Monday - November 4

  • Monday - December 2

Village Parking Fines

  • G101 Overnight Parking from 3a - 6a.........................................$ 30

  • 306 b Uninspected parked (more than 60 days)........................ $ 75

  • 306 b Uninspected parked (not more than 60 days).................. $ 25

  • 401 1-a Expired Registration (less than 60 days)...................... $ 75

  • 401 1-a Expired Registration (more than 60 days)..................... $150

  • 1202 b-1 Blocking Fire Hydrant...................................................$100

  • 1203 c Parked in Wrong Direction...............................................$ 75

  • 1203 b Parking in Handicapped space w/ out permit .................$180

All other offenses, phone the court 516-365-7790